top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIndiana Wagland

Who is Valley Photographics?

Who is Valley Photographics? well that would be me, my name is Indiana I am a young adult who has grown up in the Barossa.

I started Valley Photographics a few years back mainly as a hobby. Photography has always been a passion of mine, being able to capture special moments to look back on is one of my favourite things and being able to do that for others is even better.


A few facts about me,

-- Through out my life both of my parents were always making art of some sort whether it was taking beautiful photos, making music, drawing or painting. The passion of creating art to share with the world got passed down to my sister and I.

-- I have always been a bit reserved. Instead of running around playing sports or games with friends I would prefer to sit the garden and appreciate the beauty of the world around me.

-- In 2016/17 I had cancer and I had to learn to love my body scars and all (I am officially in remission and have been for 2 years)

-- Since having cancer I have developed a new look on the world and have started pushing myself to step out of my comfort zone and explore the world.

-- I was an early childhood educator for the first 7 years of my working life.

-- I have helped my local wildlife rescue since I was 12, I now do all the admin and fundraising for them.

-- I am currently a casual school photographer.


stay tuned for future projects



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page